top of page

IIRSA Member Institutions

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale

Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville

Eastern Illinois University

University of Illinois - Springfield

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Western Illinois University

Bradley University

Illinois State University

Augustana College

Lewis University

Northern Illinois University

Midwestern University - Downers Grove

Wheaton College

Northwestern University

University of Illinois at Chicago

Northeastern Illinois

Loyola University Chicago

DePaul University








bottom of page