Connect with us!  © 2015 Illinois Intramural-Recreational Sport Association

Website created by: IIRSA Technology Committee

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

IIRSA Scholarships

Meet your Scholarship Committee:

Veronica Tantoco - Harper College (Chair)

Keith Becherer - Southern Illinois University Edwardsville 

Angela Caringela - Moraine Valley Community College

Valerie Deal - Illinois State University

Jess Gentry - University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana

Stephanie Punda - DePaul University

Lynne Thompson - University of Illinois Chicago